Refund & Cancellation Policy

Last updated 10 September 2026

Credits

  • If a generation fails, the credits reserved for it are refunded automatically to your balance.
  • If a generation completes, the credits actually used are charged (never more than the reservation) and the rest is released.
  • Edits and re-renders of a finished video are free.

Payments

  • Plan purchases are non-refundable once credits from that purchase have been used.
  • If none of the purchased credits have been used, you can request a full refund within 7 days of payment by emailing support@y2ube.io with your payment id. Refunds are returned to the original payment method within 5–10 business days.
  • Duplicate charges are refunded in full.

Cancellation

Monthly plans do not auto-renew unless you have enabled auto-pay; you can stop renewing at any time from Billing. Your credits remain usable until the end of the paid period.

Contact: support@y2ube.io